Sunday, May 17:  Angell Girls on the Run 5K - Kensington Metropark

Sunday, May 17:  PTA Spring Landscaping and Grounds Clean up Day 1:00-4:00 pm

Monday, May 18:  SchoolKidz back to school supply kit order forms and payment due (online orders due May 27)

Monday, May 18:  Jump-Rope-For-Heart during Mr. Price's P.E. class, click here to make online donations, or here for the permission slip

Monday, May 18:  Final Market Day pickup for the year - 2:15-3:30 p.m. in the art room

Monday, May 18: Final meeting of Girls on the Run after school - pickup at 4:45 p.m. at office door #1 on Bacon

Wednesday, May 20:  Jump-Rope-For-Heart during Mr. Price's P.E. class, click here to make online donations, or here for the permission slip

Wednesday, May 20:  Miss Preston's class performance of "The Magical Zoo" 5:30 p.m. in the Media Center

Wednesday, May 20: Mrs. Hoerner's class performance of "The Magical Zoo" 6:30 p.m. in the Media Center

Thursday, May 21: Student Council meeting at lunch in the media center

Thursday, May 21: Mrs. Watkins' class performance of "The Magical Zoo" 5:30 p.m. in the Media Center

Thursday, May 21: Mrs. Maten's class performance of "The Magical Zoo" 6:30 p.m. in the Media Center

Friday, May 22: Talent Show on the blacktop 9:00 a.m.

Friday, May 22:  Half day for all students - 11:20 a.m. dismissal


Monday, May 25:  No school for all students - Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 26: Volunteer release forms due today if you plan to volunteer at Field Day and are not yet approved to volunteer

Wednesday, May 27:  SchoolKidz back to school supply kit online order deadline

Thursday, May 28: Don't forget to sign up to volunteer at Field Day this year - click here to access the signup genius

Friday, May 29: PTA "Fun Friday" wear a hat and/or sunglasses with a $1 donation to the PTA


Tuesday, June 2:  PTA meeting in the media center 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 2:  Mrs. Ovies' class writing celebration 6:00 p.m. in the media center

Wednesday, June 3: Title I parent night in the gym 5:30-7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 3: Super Summer Success parent night in the media center 7:00-8:00p

Thursday, June 4:  Safety Patrol field trip, reminder to parents, volunteer forms must be completed 2 weeks prior to the trip

Friday, June 5:  Kindergarten Field Trip, reminder to parents, volunteer forms must be completed 2 weeks prior to the trip


Monday, June 8: 5th graders walk to BHS in the afternoon for rehearsal

Tuesday, June 9:

Wednesday, June 10:  Field Day 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. - volunteers needed, click here for information

Thursday, June 11:  2nd grade "Informance" at 10:30 a.m. in the media center

Thursday, June 11: 5th grade Promotion Ceremony 1:00-2:30 p.m. at the BHS Auditorium (5th graders dismissed at 11:00 am)

Friday, June 12:  Last Day of School, Half Day for all students 11:20 a.m. dismissal

Friday, June 12:  Term 4 report cards posted to Family Access


 

 

Please take note of the many links to the corresponding flyers and information related to certain event dates.