BHS_Homepage_graphic_bondclosed

 Summer Contact Information:
Berkley High School staff will be located at Anderson Middle School 
3205 Catalpa, Berkley

June 20 - August 26

Phone 248-837-8200
Randy Gawel, Principal  rgawel@berkleyschools.org
Ron Kane, Assistant Principal  rkane@berkleyschools.org
Andy Meloche, Assistant Principal ameloche@berkleyschools.org
Charlene Kondrat, Secretary ckondrat@berkleyschools.org
Barb Downer, Secretary bdowner@berkleyschools.org
Kathy Wallace, Secretary kwallace@berkleyschools.org
Martha Swayze, Secretary mswayze@berkleyschools.org
Lori Stone, Athletics Coordinator lstone@berkleyschools.org
Carol Folk, Athletics Secretary cfolk@berkleyschools.org

Berkley Huntington Woods Youth Assistance is permanently moving to Anderson Middle School.
Learn more on their website here or email Pam Gill at pgill@berkleyschools.org or Kelley Smith at klsmith@berkleyschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“One of America’s Top Schools” Newsweek 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 & 2014

 

 

 

Links & Emails