District Clubs and Organizations

Berkley students have many opportunities to share their interests in clubs and organizations.  Likewise, their parents, neighbors and community leaders are involved in various youth-oriented clubs and organizations.

In this section, you will see the types of opportunities available to our students and links to some community groups.

Anderson Clubs

Club Sponsor Phone
Ski Club Julie Cowdrey 248.837.8324
Art Club Julia Tomaro 248.837.8216
Student Council Theresa Cabulum 248.837.8247

Norup International School Clubs

Club                       

Sponsor                           

Email                             

Quiz Bowl

Lyn Martens

lmartens@berkleyschools.org

Brain Brawl

Clue Me In

Ski Club

Julie Cowdrey

jacowdrey@berkleyschools.org

Yearbook

Veta Brooks

vbrooks@berkleyschools.org

Yearbook

Athena Troher

atroher@berkleyschools.org

Pattengill Clubs

Club                             Sponsor          Email                 
Safety Patrol Jim  McKelvey

jmckelvey@berkleyschools.org

Service Squad Rikki Heggy rheggy@berkleyschools.org
STARS Nancy Urban nurban@berkleyschools.org

Files & Folders