Spring Sports (2017-18)

Please be aware that there has been an increase in the Athletic Resource Fee.

The new Athletic Resource Fee Agreement and new Sports Physical and Medical History forms can be found on the home Athletic page.

Baseball

Coach Matt Rawlik, Head Varsity Coach, mrawlik@gmail.com
Coach Robert Domzalski, Head JV Coach, rdomzalski@wowway.com

Boys Golf

Coach Scott Baltes, Head Varsity Coach, scottpcc@gmail.com
Coach Brian Antioch, Head JV Coach, brianantioch@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Coach Cliff, Brandmier, Head Varsity Coach, cliff_brandmier@yahoo.com
Coach Steve Hanna, Head JV Coach, shanna@berkleyschools.org

Softball

Coach Liana Easterby, Head Varsity Coach, lianaeasterby11@gmail.com
Coach Cathy Vivian, Head JV Coach, cvivian@berkleyschools.org

Girls Tennis

Coach Lenny Waldman, Head Varsity Coach, lwaldman@berkleyschools.org
Coach Sue Ciaravino, Head JV Coach, ciaravino0312@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Track & Field

Coach Les Hale, Head Coach, 1fastoldman@gmail.com