Spring Sports (2017-18)

Please be aware that there has been an increase in the Athletic Resource Fee.

The new Athletic Resource Fee Agreement and new Sports Physical and Medical History forms can be found on the home Athletic page.

Baseball

Coach Matt Rawlik, Head Varsity Coach, mrawlik@gmail.com
Coach Robert Domzalski, Head JV Coach, rdomzalski@wowway.com

March 12, east and west gyms
-11th and 12 grade: 5:15-7:15
-9th and 10th grade: 7:15-9:15

March 13, east and west gyms
-9th grade: 3:15-5:15
-10th grade: 7:15-9:15
-11th and 12th grade: 5:15-7:15

Boys Golf

Coach Scott Baltes, Head Varsity Coach, scottpcc@gmail.com
Coach Brian Antioch, Head JV Coach, brianantioch@gmail.com

Contact the coach for tryout details.

Girls Soccer

Coach Cliff, Brandmier, Head Varsity Coach, cliff_brandmier@yahoo.com
Coach Steve Hanna, Head JV Coach, shanna@berkleyschools.org

March 12-14: 6:00-7:00 a.m. and 5:00-7:00 p.m, Hurley Field
March 15: first official day of practice

Softball

Coach Liana Easterby, Head Varsity Coach, lianaeasterby11@gmail.com
Coach Cathy Vivian, Head JV Coach, cvivian@berkleyschools.org

March 12
-All grades: 3:15-5:15

March 13
-To be determined

 

Girls Tennis

Coach Lenny Waldman, Head Varsity Coach, lwaldman@berkleyschools.org
Coach Sue Ciaravino, Head JV Coach, ciaravino0312@gmail.com

March 12 and 13, Birmingham Racquet Club

Students who are interested in trying out must contact the coach, prior to tryouts, for specific date and time.

Boys & Girls Track & Field

Coach Les Hale, Head Coach, 1fastoldman@gmail.com

Track and field meeting: Friday, March 9, after school, east gym

First practice: Monday, March 12 after school